The Burn Book, Page 1.

Normally, I send really cute and creative snapchats. Because of this, my friends screenshot my snapchats almost constantly.

IMG_4653See this one?? I’m so happy that my friend took a screenshot of this snap because I love this photo. I think it really captures my spirit.

Then there are those who screenshot your snap when you look really fugly (which really isn’t often for me, but still.)

IMG_4683

So I’ve gotta let it out. I’ve gotta put this in the book.Β See?! I cut out girls’ picturesΒ from facebook and then I write comments.

PAGE 1

IMG_4655

LINDSEY

DO NOT TRUST HER! SHE IS A FUGLY (SNAPCHAT SCREENSHOTTER.)

(Actually, I guess you can trust her. She is a fellow blogger, and she is Pearl‘s sister. Check her out at www.thatnewmomlife.com, but don’t forget to give her a hard time for me.) GROOL!

HypeGirlSignature

One thought on “The Burn Book, Page 1.

Leave a Reply

