Shiz Happens.

YOU GUYS--HAIIIII!!!

THIS IS NOT THE OFFICIAL WEDDING POST. I REPEAT, THIS IS NOT THE OFFICIAL POST. CLICK HERE TO PREVIEW SOME OF OUR PHOTOS!!

ALAS. The wedding has indeed come and gone. We had an unbelievable, absolutely incredible, and magical wedding WEEKEND! It went off without a hitch.

….Until now.

When you have just so much fun and dance your face off for like 6 hours straight, APPARENTLY YOU GIVE YOURSELF A HERNIA. (Or in my case, a hype-nia.)

We were scheduled to leave for Cancun tomorrow morning at 6am. We were going to stay at Secrets The Vine Cancun. We were going to eat and drink our way through this all-inclusive castle until our #weddingdiets were just figments of imagination.

We were able to cancel our trip for just a small fee and I am hoping to schedule surgery for this week since I have the time off anyway!

ITS OKAY THOUGH GUYS. We are not fretting about this. (Sandy said the word ‘fret” 3930495867483 times this weekend.) We’ll get to Mexico at some point. We have TWO friends getting married there next year. COOL huh!? We just love weddings. Uncle Frank is for hire–get at me and i’ll get with him. Hurry though, I hear he books up fast (I mean, is he trending by now?)

In memory of our lost honeymoon, I tried to do as many honeymoon type activities as I could today.

First, I wore some pretty sexy lingerie at my CT scan today.

FullSizeRender (96)FullSizeRender (97)

Next,Β we attacked some Mexican food. That’s Adam ordering at Chipotle.

IMG_5792 (1)

I couldn’t eat until after my CT scan today. So, Chipotle, in my face, at noon.

IMG_5799 (1)

I accessorized. I was planning on wearing some great new pink bikinis from Beach Bunny, so I made them give me a pink band-aid wrap thing. Hi Bambi.

FullSizeRender (98)

Finally, I had some treats and rested.Β 

I’ll keep you updated, folks! Also–my dad is sticking around until my hypenia is fixed! What a guy.

HypeGirlSignature

3 thoughts on “Shiz Happens.

Leave a Reply

