#DirtyHairDontCare

Ugh.

Shiz, you guys, it’s hair-washing day.

IMG_6350

I think it’s been like 8 days or something.

Well, lucky for me, my hair store is having a sale on shampoo and conditioner!

IMG_6341

(It’s Beauty Brands! I call it “The Hair Store” because I get all of my hair products here–remember?  They have great sales & coupons and ALL the brands I like!)

FullSizeRender (45)

They have an annual shampoo and conditioner sale–$13.99 for AN ENTIRE LITER of shampoo! (Okay–a liter is like a lot, so that’s a really good deal.)

AND IT’S GOING ON NOW.

They have like a ton of great brands like Redken, Biolage, Big Sexy Hair, and WAY MORE.

FullSizeRender (40)

If you wash your hair as infrequently as me, a liter lasts like a whole year. So this year, I decided to try something new. I need something volumizing (#BigHairDontCare) as well as moisturizing. The gal recommended this:

 FullSizeRender (42)

It’s a brand called Joico. Since I’ll try anything once (except wearing a weave), I picked up a shampoo and a conditioner.

FullSizeRender (47)

And if I don’t like it, I can return it.

That’s the beauty of a salon store like this.

FullSizeRender (44)FullSizeRender (43)

They also have products for men too. Oh, and if your guy doesn’t have hair, he can help you pick out stuff for you instead.

Remember, it only happens once a year! And if you don’t have a store near you, order online–free shipping for orders around $50. Also, if you sign up for their emails, you get coupons in your inbox!

FullSizeRender (46)

More coups!

HypeGirlSignature

PS: Ya know how Justin Bieber wears a brand new pair of undies each day instead of washing and re-wearing? Well, instead of washing and re-styling their hair, BAILEY and KARAH just take out their weaves and re-apply new ones. What do Justin Bieber’s undies and Karah & Bailey’s hair have in common? Made in China!!

Leave a Reply

