Holiday Gift Picks!

Okay.

Traditionally, I am a Black Friday shopper. I don’t go out Thanksgiving Thursday night (Hello–I have to take care of my food baby) or even early Friday morning, (Hello–beauty sleep and morning work out…) but I definitely hit my favorite stores at some point.

In years past, I come home with bags and bags of bargains–for myself. Yep. it’s my favorite day to score clothes, shoes, and accessories to stuff my own stocking.

If you’re NOT like me and are planning to shop for others on your list this Friday and all season long, take a look at my holiday picks!

The theme of my picks: Hammered metals.

For the Home / Hostess / Host

Β Not only are these pieces useful for dining and entertaining, but they are also standalone decorative pieces fit for display any time of year. Further, they can fit in with many styles of decor–these pieces can fit inΒ anywhere, whether the host or hostess on your list has a rustic, modern, or shabby chic style home!

bowl.jpg

Godinger Hammered Stainless Steel Salad Bowl

spoon.jpg

Godinger Salad Serving Set

tray.jpg

Threshold Hammered Metal Serving Tray

mug.jpg

Threshold Hammered Metal Mug

For Her

absolu.jpg

Tory Burch’s 2015 Fragrance, Absolu

Okay so this ^ isn’t hammered metal (obvi) but it is an honorable mention. I spritzed this onΒ and couldn’t stop sniffing. All night. I was like a preschooler with a bottle of Elmer’s. Another all out win by Tory.

necklace.jpg

Gorjana ‘Taner’ Small Bar Pendant Necklace

Delicate jewelry pieces are also a trend to follow this year.

For Him

flask.jpg

Marquis By Waterford Vintage Stainless Steel Flask

cufflinks.jpg

Hammered Metal Cufflinks

Ho Ho Ho!

HypeGirlSignature

One thought on “Holiday Gift Picks!

Leave a Reply

